USNA 1959 Home Page SHOULD BE BANNER  SHOULD BE BANNER  SHOULD BE BANNER
'59 Company Representatives Alternates

The following lists the alternate (backup) Company Representatives for the Class of 1959. The Class appreciates your time and effort in acting as Alternate and when required keeping in touch with your company mates and responding to all requests. Thank you!

USNA Class of 1959 Company Representatives Back-Ups
(last update: 7/22/2022)
Co.
LNFName (Nick)
email
1st Cudlipp, Richard (Dick) rcudlipp@sbcglobal.net
2nd Lukish, Thomas (Luke) tluke5959@gmail.com
3rd Dyke, David (Dave) dwdyke@att.net
4th Wirth, William (Bill) wirthw2415@att.net
5th Reifsnyber, Robert (Bob) reif59@yahoo.com
6th Emmerson, Arthur (Art) pickemm@verizon.net
10th Priest, John (Tom) tomp@caps4ups.com
11th Touchstone, Frederick (Fred) ftouchstone@pccii.com
12th Calhoun, David (Dave) davidcalhoun59@gmail.com
14th Hernon, Donald (Don) dhernon@myfairpoint.net
15th Simmons, George sgsim@verizon.net
16th Baker, Robert (Bob) sbbaker2@verizon.net
17th Battaglini, Arnold (Robin) rbattaglini@battlespace.com
18th Berkowitz, Howard (Berk) hberkowitz@arbee.net
19th March, Frederick (Fred) supersh1@cox.net
21st Wilson, James (Jim) martin.wilson@comcast.net
22nd Mayo, Norman (Norm) namayo@gmail.com
23rd Adams, Lloyd lloydhadams@yahoo.com
Note: Thank you for stepping up and serving as a Back-up Company Representative.
Be aware that 7th, 8th, 9th, 13th and 24th Companies await selection for Alternates (back-ups).
See the Company Representatives